Select Vestry Appointments for 2016-2017

Categories: News

At the meeting of the General Vestry of the parish held in the Parish Centre on Wednesday 30th March 2016, the following were elected to serve as members of the Select Vestry.                 



St Doulagh’s                            Mrs Irene Black (Rector’s)

Mr Ken McAllister (People’s)

St Andrew’s                              Mr Richard Firth (Rector’s)

Ms Anne Winslow O’Dea (People’s)



Mr David Woods (Rector’s)             

Mr Ian Watkins (People’s)


Select Vestry:                         The above +

                                                  Rev Dr Norman Gamble        

(elected members)

Mr Victor Black, Miss Hazel Bolton, Mr Brian Brown,  Mrs Emer Bryan, Mrs Mandy Fleury, Mr Jamie Heffelfinger, Mr Alan Jones, Mr Derek Moffatt,  Miss Emma Rogan, Mr Graeme Tarbox, Miss Ruth Thompson, Mr Nigel Warburton.


Hon. Auditor:                            Mr Desmond Mullock