General Vestry Meeting 2020 Election Results

Categories: News

At the rescheduled meeting of the General Vestry of the parish held in St Andrew’s Parish Centre, Malahide on Sunday 30th August 2020, the following were elected to serve as members of the Select Vestry.




St Andrew’s                             Mrs Linda Barry (Rector’s)

Mr Graeme Tarbox (People’s)

St Doulagh’s                            Mr John Chambers (Rector’s)

Mrs Jennifer Young (People’s)


Mr William Flynn (Rector’s)

Mr Ian Watkins (People’s)


Select Vestry:                         The above + (clergy)

Rev Dr Norman Gamble


(elected members)

Miss Hazel Bolton, Mr Brian Brown, Mrs Emer Bryan, Ms Claire Craig, Mr Karl Daly,                Prof Richard Firth, Mrs Mandy Fleury, Mr Ken McAllister, Mr Derek Moffatt, Mr Andrew Smith, Mr Nigel Warburton and Mrs Anne Winslow-O’Dea.


Hon. Auditor                             Mr Desmond Mullock


Parochial Nominators: Mrs Anne Winslow- O’Dea, Mr Karl Daly, Mrs Emer Bryan,                Mr Ken McAllister.                                                                                                                      (Supplementalists) Mr Andrew Smith, Dr Richard Firth, Mr Brian Brown, Mrs Mandy Fleury.


Diocesan Synodspersons: Dr Lucy Michael, Dr Patricia Barker, Miss Claire Craig (Supplementalists) Mrs Susie Hall, Mr Nigel Warburton, Mr Ken McAllister,